THE TEAM

Marketing Staff:

OREGON

18745 Butteville Rd. Aurora, OR 97002
P.O. Box 720
Donald, OR 97020
Fax: 503-776-9055

Al Zimmer

Manager / Marketer

al@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 503-776-9050
Cell: 503-780-2011
Office: 503-776-9053

Ted Skinner

Manager / Marketer

ted@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 503-776-9051
Cell: 503-803-8751
Office: 503-776-9053

Shaun Ryan

Marketer

Direct: 503-902-0746
Cell: 503-910-8087
Office: 503-776-9053

Mike Bodi

Marketer

Direct: 503-678-9092
Cell: 971-281-4283
Office: 503-776-9053

Joe Wells

Marketer

Direct: 503-678-9936
Cell: 503-869-8147
Office: 503-776-9053

TEXAS

P.O. Box 268
7001 N. IH 45 Service Road
Palmer, TX 75152
Fax: 972-937-1542

Pete Schoonveld

Manager / Marketer

pete@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Cell: 972-268-5273
Office: 972-937-1537

Andrew Lucas

Marketer

andrew@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Cell: 972-351-3241
Office: 972-937-1705

KANSAS

TBD
Fax: Coming Soon

Marc Yung

Manager / Marketer

marc@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Cell: 316-978-0253
Direct: 316-212-0232


Support Staff:

OREGON

18745 Butteville Rd. Aurora, OR 97002
P.O. Box 720
Donald, OR 97020
Fax: 503-776-9055

Chel Claddagh

Office Manager, Accounts Payable

chel@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 503-776-9053

Kara Meek

Accounts Receivable,
Organic Fertilizer Support

kara@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 503-776-9052

Teri Carroll

Animal Feed/Pet Food Support

teri@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 503-776-9081

Sadie Jacob

Animal Feed/Pet Food Support

sadie@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 503-678-9502

TEXAS

P.O. Box 268
7001 N. IH 45 Service Road
Palmer, TX 75152
Fax: 972-937-1542

Suzanne Bowen

Pet Food Support

suzanne@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

Direct: 972-937-1115
Office: 972-937-1537